Franklin Library

Read to Raider - FRA

Read to Raider is an hour program for children of all ages to come and read to therapy dogs.

Date: 
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Read to Raider - FRA

Read to Raider is an hour program for children of all ages to come and read to therapy dogs.

Date: 
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Preschool Storytime - FRA

This 30 to 45 minute program is intended for children ages 3 to 5 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories, as well as a craft or an activity.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Apr 24 2013 .
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Preschool Storytime - FRA

This 30 to 45 minute program is intended for children ages 3 to 5 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories, as well as a craft or an activity.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Apr 24 2013 .
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm

Toddler Storytime - FRA

This 20 to 30 minute program is intended for children ages 18 months to 3 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Apr 24 2013 .
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Syndicate content

Upcoming

Wowbrary

Find Us on Facebook   RSS feed

Digital library & downloadables

Hours

Franklin
Mon-Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00
Sun 1:00 - 5:00

 

Springboro
Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00

 

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Learn a new language