Children

Preschool Storytime - FRA

This 30 to 45 minute program is intended for children ages 3 to 5 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories, as well as a craft or an activity.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Apr 24 2014 .
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:15pm

Preschool Storytime - FRA

This 30 to 45 minute program is intended for children ages 3 to 5 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories, as well as a craft or an activity.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Apr 24 2014 .
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Toddler Storytime - FRA

This 20 to 30 minute program is intended for children ages 18 months to 3 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Apr 24 2014 .
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Baby Storytime

This is a 30 minute program for ages 6 to 18 months. There will be fun interactive songs and stories.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Apr 24 2014 .
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am

Baby Storytime - FRA

This is a 30 minute program for ages 6 to 18 months. There will be fun interactive songs and stories.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Apr 24 2014 .
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Syndicate content

Upcoming

Wowbrary

Find Us on Facebook   RSS feed

Digital library & downloadables

Hours

Franklin
Mon-Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00
Sun 1:00 - 5:00

 

Springboro
Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00

 

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Learn a new language