Children

2013 Summer Reading Program Registration Day

Today is the day that begins our Summer Reading Program for all ages. You can sign-up at either library and we do ask that you choose just one. We look forward to seeing you in the library.

Date: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 9:00am

Children's Book Club

wonder by rj palacioWonder by R. J. Palacio

Ages 8 - 11 / Registration required

Date: 
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Origami Program

This program is for children ages 8 to 11 years old. Registration is required. Sign-up is at either location.

Date: 
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Preschool Storytime - SPR

This 30 to 45 minute program is intended for children ages 3 to 5 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories, as well as a craft or an activity.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Nov 14 2013 except Thu Oct 31 2013.
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Preschool Storytime - SPR

This 30 to 45 minute program is intended for children ages 3 to 5 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories, as well as a craft or an activity.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Nov 14 2013 .
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming

Wowbrary

Find Us on Facebook   RSS feed

Digital library & downloadables

Hours

Franklin
Mon-Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00
Sun 1:00 - 5:00

 

Springboro
Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00

 

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Learn a new language