Toddler Storytime - SPR

This 20 to 30 minute program is intended for children ages 18 months to 3 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Apr 22 2013 .
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Upcoming

Wowbrary

Find Us on Facebook   RSS feed

Digital library & downloadables

Hours

Franklin
Mon-Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00
Sun 1:00 - 5:00

 

Springboro
Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00

 

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Learn a new language