Preschool Storytime - FRA

This 30 to 45 minute program is intended for children ages 3 to 5 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories, as well as a craft or an activity.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Nov 13 2013 .
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Upcoming

Wowbrary

Find Us on Facebook   RSS feed

Digital library & downloadables

Hours

Franklin
Mon-Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00
Sun 1:00 - 5:00

 

Springboro
Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00

 

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Learn a new language